Additional teasers emerge of NCT’s Doyoung and Gugudan’s Kim Se Jung for ‘Star Blossom’.

Yumi Kim , Oct. 12, 2017, 10:44 a.m.

Stray Kids is an upcoming boy group under JYP Entertainment. They have announced three members to the group. Felix, Hwang Hyun, and Seo Chang Bin are the members introduced to the rookie group. ‘Stray Kids’ is the title of JYPE’s debut survival show with Mnet. The show will consist of 9 trainees working together to achieve their goal, which is to debut with all 9 members without leaving one behind.


There will be another revelation prior to the premiere of ‘Stray Kids’ on October 17 at 11PM KST!


Stay Tune!


comments powered by Disqus