Nine Muses reveals a preview for their track list of 'Identity'

Richard Kim , June 16, 2017, 3:41 p.m.

The next preview for Nine Muses' comeback is out! Their tracklist for 'Muses Diary Part. 2: Identity' is released along with snippets of the song, giving their fans a preview of their latest album. The official release of this album is on June 19 and fans cannot wait to hear the completed tracks. 

'Identity' is made up of 6 songs, including the title song "Remember." This comeback involves four of the members: Kyungli, Hyemi, Sojin, and Keumjo. In this highlight medley, fans can hear what their newest album sounds like and are highly antcipating Nine Muses' return.

Check out the track list below!  

comments powered by Disqus