KNK releases album preview 'KNK S/S Collection' with SHINee's Taemin on the writing credits

Da Lee, July 11, 2019, 5:31 p.m.

KNK has revealed a preview of their new album releasing this Monday, July 15 at 6PM KST. 

The album consists of three tracks, "SUNSET", "WE ARE THE ONE", and "바랬어," each having a different electronic dance feel. SHINee's Taemin made it to the credits on their song, "We are the One," where it's revealed he took part of composing and writing the track. 

Excited for their new album? Check out their album preview above!

comments powered by Disqus