EXO’s D.O reveals Teaser Images for Ko Ko Bop

Hyo Jin Lee, July 17, 2017, 9:14 a.m.

The next member to tease fans for EXO’s upcoming comeback is member D.O. The boys' 4th album 'The War' includes songs such as the title song "Ko Ko Bop", electro pop "The Eve", "What U Do?", "Forever", hip hop R&B "Diamond", "Touch It", "Chill", "Walk on Memories", and "Going Crazy". The boys' 4th full album 'The War', including title song "Ko Ko Bop", will drop at 6PM KST on the 18th. 

EXO is a South Korean-Chinese boy group based in Seoul. Formed by S.M. Entertainment in 2011, the group debuted in 2012 with twelve members separated into two subgroups, Exo-K (Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, and Sehun) and Exo-M (Xiumin, Lay, Chen and former members Kris, Luhan and Tao), performing music in Korean and Mandarin respectively. Exo's first album XOXO(2013), which contained the breakthrough hit "Growl", was a critical and commercial success, winning both Disk Daesang at the 28th Golden Disk Awards and Album of the Year at the 15th Mnet Asian Music Awards. It sold over one million copies, making Exo the best-selling Korean artist in twelve years. Subsequent albums and EPs continued with strong sales, and Exo were ranked the most influential celebrity by Forbes Korea Power Celebrity for the year 2014 and 2015. They have been named "the biggest boyband in the world" by media outlets, saying that "EXO are at the forefront of pop domination, with knifepoint choreography seamlessly gelled to songs crafted by some of the world’s most gifted writers and producers, honed by their myriad of personalities and talents."


comments powered by Disqus